• Problem (Album)
  • Liberia Music
  • Tanzania Music
  • If Orange Was A Place EP
  • Vibration EP
  • Ghana Music
  • Naija Music
  • Bad Boy Timz – Move Mp3 Song Download

    Bad Boy Timz – Move

    Bad Boy Timz – Move

    Duration: 02:30 Min

    Added On: 14, Oct 2021

    Artist: Bad Boy Timz ,

    Category: Naija Music

    Download: 0+



    Bad Boy Timz aka Yung Fela Drops His 2021 Debut Single Titled “MOVE”.

    After series of Record Label drama, Bad Boy Timz finally makes a return to the music scene with this brand new single- ‘Move‘, produced by Semzibeatz, Mix and Mastered by Timi Jay.

    Born Olorunyomi Oloruntimilehin, Bad Boy Timz is an Afro singer from Nigeria. His skits and freestyles for which he received nods from industry giants (including J Hus) caught the eye of the record label and early in 2019, he signed a deal with Anonymous Music.

    He kickstarted his Anonymous Music career with “Check and Balance”, a single that received rave reviews and it has been upwards from there. In August 2019 he released his self-titled EP ”TIMZ” which has accumulated over 10 million streams across all platforms.

    Bad Boy Timz has continued to blow minds. In 2020 he released a Smash hit titled ”MJ” which has since then skyrocketed his career to the top gaining over 5 million streams on the first month of release globally.

    Not being satisfied, he teams up with Mayorkun for a Remix of ”MJ”, and also Teni for another Remix. Same 2020, Bad Boy Timz feature on Olamide’s Carpie Diem album and created the street hit ‘Loading‘.

    He then announced his departure from Anonymous Music in 2021, which caused controversy and stopped him from releasing new records. Today Bad Boy Timz return with a new single titled “MOVE” for his Shock Absorbers.

    Quotable Lyrics

    • Move from side to side
    • Bounce am back, We go do all night
    • Up Nepa, be online
    • Tell they to move and dance all night
    • We go make all night
    • Shayo we go feel alright,
    • Many many money coming so we go feel alright…

    Bad Boy Timz – Move Mp3 Song Download, Bad Boy Timz – Move Releasing at 14, Oct 2021 from Album / Movie Naija Music Mp3 Song 128Kbps 192Kbps 320Kbps Mp3 Download